هنا في Cirebon Rattan ، اختيارك الحكيم للخيزران عالي الجودة وأثاث الأطفال والإضاءة الزخرفية والإكسسوارات المنزلية. نحن دولة مصدرة للأثاث الإندونيسي تأسست في عام 1993 ونمت بسرعة حتى الآن. بصفتنا أحد مصنعي الأثاث الرائدين في إندونيسيا ، فإننا نعمل باستمرار على تحسين استراتيجيتنا لخلق أعلى مستوى من إرضاء العملاء. كما أن التصميم المخصص ، والأسعار التنافسية ، والمُركِّبون ذوو الخبرة ، وتخطيط الغرفة وتصميمها ، يلفون الأثاث أيضًا بعناية لضمان وصوله بأمان وفي حالة ممتازة هي نقاط قوتنا من حيث الخدمة

إن بداية الشركة البارزة هي من شغف مؤسسنا بأنواع مختلفة من الأثاث ، وفن الأثاث ، وجمال التصميم الداخلي. المصممين الداخليين الأكفاء وذوي الخبرة الذين يمتلكون قدرة قوية وتفانيًا لضمان ومساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق رضاهم.

نحن ندرك أنه يجب إعطاء الأولوية لرضا العملاء من خلال تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة ، وتعظيم التأثير الإيجابي على البيئة. سيؤدي التعاون القوي إلى تحقيق الرؤية.

ما هو المميز لدينا

في Cirebon Rattan ، نأخذ وقتًا لفهم احتياجات عملائنا ، لأن هذا جزء من خدمتنا. نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل كل عنصر أثاث يطلبه عملاؤنا يشعر بأنه مميز ومختلف. التصاميم الفريدة والحصرية هي ما يجب أن تكون مختلفة ولا تضاهى مع الآخرين. يعرف فريق المصمم لدينا كيفية ترجمة ما يدور في ذهنك إلى تصميم مخصص بناءً على طلبك. حتى أن Cirebon Rattan يتجاوز توقعاتك. نحن نتفهم هذا ونبذل الكثير من الجهد في تجربتك كما نفعل مع القطعة المخصصة الخاصة بك.

لدينا أكثر من 28 عامًا من الخبرة وسمعتنا مبنية بالفعل على المستوى الاستثنائي للخدمة. يعتبر Cirebon Rattan أحد المتخصصين في حلول الأثاث والتصميم الداخلي ، وينعكس ذلك في درجة تكرار الأعمال والإحالة التي نديرها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عدد الشركات العقارية البارزة التي تشارك معنا. نعتقد أن Cirebon Rattan يمكن أن تلعب دورًا نشطًا في تعظيم العائد على الاستثمار العقاري الخاص بك.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، أو للتحدث إلى أحد فرق البحث والتطوير لدينا حول التصميم المخصص لأثاثك ، يرجى النقر فوق علامة التبويب أدناه.

طلب المزيد من المعلومات

Here at Cirebon Rattan, your wise choice for high-end quality rattan, kid’s furniture, decorative lighting and home accessories. We are an exporter of Indonesian furniture established in 1993 and have grown rapidly until now. As one of the leading furniture manufacturers in Indonesia, we are constantly improving our strategy to create the highest level of customer satisfaction. Custom design, prices competitive, experienced installers, room layout & design also wrap the furniture carefully to ensure it arrives safely and in perfect condition are our strengths in terms of service.

The beginning of our company milestone is from our founder’s passion of various type furniture’s varieties, art of furniture, and the beauty of interior design. Competent and experienced interior designers who possess strong capability and dedication to ensure and help our client to achieve their satisfaction.

We realize that customer satisfaction should be prioritized by providing good quality products, and maximizing positive impact for environment. The strong collaboration will lead to achieve the vision.

At Cirebon Rattan we take time to understand the needs of our customers, as this is a part of our service. We strive to make every furniture item our customers request feel special and different. Unique and exclusive designs are what needs to be different and incomparable with others. Our designer team knows how to translate what you have in mind into a customized design upon your request. Cirebon Rattan even goes beyond your expectation. We understand this and put as much effort into your experience as we do your custom piece.

We have over 28 years of experience and our reputation already built on our exceptional level of service. Cirebon Rattan is one of the specialists in furniture and interior design solutions and this is reflected in the degree of repeat and referral business we manage, together with the number of high profile property companies who partner with us. We believe that Cirebon Rattan can play an active role in maximising the return on your property investment.

For further information, or to talk to one of our R&D teams about custom design your furniture, please click the tab below.

ASK FOR MORE INFORMATION

OUR PRODUCT

Indoor Furniture

Outdoor Furniture

Lighting

Home Accessories

Kids Furniture

Basket & Planter