在井里汶藤,您将是高端优质藤,儿童家具,装饰照明和家居装饰品的明智选择。 我们是1993年成立的印尼家具的出口商,并且到现在为止发展迅速。 作为印度尼西亚领先的家具制造商之一,我们正在不断改进我们的战略,以创造最高水平的客户满意度。 定制设计,具有竞争力的价格,经验丰富的安装人员,房间的布局和设计还精心包装了家具,以确保家具安全到达理想状态,这是我们在服务方面的优势。

公司里程碑的起点来自创始人对各种类型家具品种,家具艺术以及室内设计之美的热情。 有能力和经验的室内设计师,他们具有强大的能力和奉献精神,可以确保和帮助我们的客户获得满意的结果。

我们意识到,应通过提供高质量的产品并最大程度地提高对环境的积极影响来满足客户的需求。 强有力的合作将实现这一愿景。

在井里汶藤,我们花时间了解客户的需求,因为这是我们服务的一部分。 我们努力使客户要求的每一种家具都感觉与众不同。 独特和排他的设计是必须与众不同且无与伦比的。 我们的设计师团队知道如何根据您的要求将您的想法转变为定制的设计。 井里汶藤甚至超出了您的期望。 我们理解这一点,并尽我们所能为您的定制工作付出最大的努力。

我们拥有超过28年的经验,我们的声誉已经建立在我们卓越的服务水平之上。 Cirebon Rattan是家具和室内设计解决方案的专家之一,这反映在我们管理的回头客和转介业务的程度以及与我们合作的知名房地产公司的数量上。 我们相信井里汶藤可以在最大程度地提高房地产投资回报方面发挥积极作用。

有关更多信息,或与我们的研发团队之一讨论定制家具的问题,请单击下面的标签。

询问更多信息

我们的产品

室内家具

户外家具

照明

家居饰品

儿童家具

篮子和花坛

Here at Cirebon Rattan, your wise choice for high-end quality rattan, kid’s furniture, decorative lighting and home accessories. We are an exporter of Indonesian furniture established in 1993 and have grown rapidly until now. As one of the leading furniture manufacturers in Indonesia, we are constantly improving our strategy to create the highest level of customer satisfaction. Custom design, prices competitive, experienced installers, room layout & design also wrap the furniture carefully to ensure it arrives safely and in perfect condition are our strengths in terms of service.

The beginning of our company milestone is from our founder’s passion of various type furniture’s varieties, art of furniture, and the beauty of interior design. Competent and experienced interior designers who possess strong capability and dedication to ensure and help our client to achieve their satisfaction.

We realize that customer satisfaction should be prioritized by providing good quality products, and maximizing positive impact for environment. The strong collaboration will lead to achieve the vision.

At Cirebon Rattan we take time to understand the needs of our customers, as this is a part of our service. We strive to make every furniture item our customers request feel special and different. Unique and exclusive designs are what needs to be different and incomparable with others. Our designer team knows how to translate what you have in mind into a customized design upon your request. Cirebon Rattan even goes beyond your expectation. We understand this and put as much effort into your experience as we do your custom piece.

We have over 28 years of experience and our reputation already built on our exceptional level of service. Cirebon Rattan is one of the specialists in furniture and interior design solutions and this is reflected in the degree of repeat and referral business we manage, together with the number of high profile property companies who partner with us. We believe that Cirebon Rattan can play an active role in maximising the return on your property investment.

For further information, or to talk to one of our R&D teams about custom design your furniture, please click the tab below.

ASK FOR MORE INFORMATION

OUR PRODUCT

Indoor Furniture

Outdoor Furniture

Lighting

Home Accessories

Kids Furniture

Basket & Planter